Samsung Galaxy S8/plus Matte Genuine Leather Leather Case Is On Sale!

CategorySamsung Case
BrandQIALINO
Quality 4.8
Support 4.5
Shipping 4.5
Samsung Galaxy S8/plus Matte Genuine Leather Leather Case
Overall Rating
4.6/5
24 reviews
US$ 49.99
Transaction
C*****e
AZ
2 pieces
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:52
R******h
BR
4 pieces
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:57
R*****h
GB
1 piece
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:58
E*****l
RU
5 pieces
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:18
J***n
LR
1 piece
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:24
S******r
BR
1 piece
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:26
C*****d
US
1 piece
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 00:12
T****e
VI
1 piece
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:02
T*****y
BR
1 piece
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 08:55
M*****y
US
2 pieces
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:36
L***a
RU
1 piece
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 14:39
C*******e
US
2 pieces
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 20:36
L****y
AR
3 pieces
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 11:35
E*****o
BR
1 piece
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 16:14
M******t
GB
3 pieces
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:11
K*****n
US
1 piece
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:52
Ma
EE
1 piece
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:03
L***n
RU
2 pieces
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 16:16
H****h
US
1 piece
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:19
L***e
BR
1 piece
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:22
K*******y
RU
3 pieces
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:22
T**a
BR
1 piece
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:12
A***a
BR
5 pieces
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:15
L***s
BI
2 pieces
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:59
A****e MW
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 06:02
Quality
Support
Shipping
I've no idea but I must say i love that one, I have already been looking on some sites but do not require give a competitive price. DruPhoneCase really helps me a lot. Thank you so much my friend.
A*****a GB
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 01:05
Quality
Support
Shipping
Always satisfied with the product from QIALINO. Good product. The product quality is good and the price is cheap. Great job!
L*****y GB
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:32
Quality
Support
Shipping
Maybe I should say that it's amazing. High-quality product with cheap price. It's what I want. And about the provide, I love it. My order arrived so quickly. Thanks
R***a US
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 21:05
Quality
Support
Shipping
The stuff is very Matte. I had bought the products from QIALINO twice. And I'm quite satisfied.
E****a GB
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:18
Quality
Support
Shipping
I never thought my Leather Case would come so soon. I like the service of DruPhoneCase. You need to keep it up
L***a GB
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 03:11
Quality
Support
Shipping
Thanks DruPhoneCase order has been received in good condition and delivery is very fast, the product is good, love it so muchhhhhhhh
L*****a GB
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 01:24
Quality
Support
Shipping
The service of DruPhoneCase is very nice. My packet has arrived. I'm satisfied with the service and the product. Thank you
J***e GB
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 22:32
Quality
Support
Shipping
Thumbs up for the item, the seller is very great, order it right now.
G******e US
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:41
Quality
Support
Shipping
I'm really glad to buy the Leather Case from QIALINO here. Apart from the good service, the products provided are also good
N****s BR
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:24
Quality
Support
Shipping
I really like QIALINO product, they really give quality over quantity. Besides that, the price is so cheap.
J***y US
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:47
Quality
Support
Shipping
I love Leather Case from QIALINO. Top quality and cheap price. Thanks DruPhoneCase
S****r GB
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 04:00
Quality
Support
Shipping
I think just DruPhoneCase who supplies the perfect products. My [shdevice] Leather Case is here. I like it so much. Thanks too much to DruPhoneCase
J***e GB
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 13:58
Quality
Support
Shipping
QIALINO is so great, there is no problem since I order this. When I receive it, I go unboxing and check its quality. All I could say this Samsung Galaxy S8/plus Leather Case has a really great quality which is 100% original product of QIALINO.
B****a RU
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 12:17
Quality
Support
Shipping
What a stunning stuff. The product is same as the picture. I'm satisfied with it. I will order again the other product from QIALINO on DruPhoneCase
C*****l NA
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:15
Quality
Support
Shipping
My [shdevice] Genuine Leather Leather Case has arrived. I'm so glad because it's really quickly. And about the Leather Case, I love it a lot. Nothing problem. The packaging is really neat. Perfect!
T****a BR
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 03:12
Quality
Support
Shipping
If you're looking to discover the best product, then you must buy this one. Certainly, no-one can beat the purchase price which comes by DruPhoneCase.
J***i BR
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:03
Quality
Support
Shipping
The quality is great, as I wish. And the purchase price is cheap. It's highly recommended. I'm full of satisfied with DruPhoneCase
E****a GB
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:58
Quality
Support
Shipping
I don't regret purchasing the Leather Case. The product is actually Matte. Think it’s great so much
J**a US
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:53
Quality
Support
Shipping
Honestly, I question to buy the Leather Case on DruPhoneCase. Because the price is really cheap. But I tried it by buying it one. So when it arrived, I was stunned. The quality is very good. It's Matte. I will order the other stuff. Thank you
O**r RU
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:42
Quality
Support
Shipping
It's become my habit shopping on DruPhoneCase. I love the quality every one of the products here. So far, the products that I bought are good. Nothing problem. I love [shdevice] Genuine Leather Leather Case. It's really Matte. Grat job
V****n US
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:45
Quality
Support
Shipping
Original product and friendly seller.
I*e US
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 08:02
Quality
Support
Shipping
The delivery is fast. And the grade of the product is good. Good job
L*****e BF
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 03:48
Quality
Support
Shipping
My [shdevice] Genuine Leather Leather Case has arrived and it's really perfect. The grade of the product is amazing. I mean at an inexpensive price, it's literally doesn't according with the product quality. But, yeah you're amazing DruPhoneCase. Two thumbs up for this.
L********e US
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:03
Quality
Support
Shipping
I love the packaging. I love the material of the product. The Leather Case from QIALINO is very Matte. It's completely perfect!
To check the quality, it is already checked by quality assurance. We can ensure you will be satisfied with its quality. We can ensure you will need the product for yourself. We are sure no one can beat our price. Do not think twice if you want to buy this one because this one is high-quality one. We understand your needs that is why we recommend you Matte Samsung Galaxy S8/plus Leather Case. We are sure this product will be a stunned thing you ever bought. The best product that you never find before. We have many customers who fell in love with this one. The best part of all, you can buy this product without a problem. Certainly, no one cannot resist to not buy this product. Do not think too hard, there is absolutely no cost on shipping process. No more doubt about this product, it has been bought by many people. Do not wait anymore, you won't ever get this big deal! We are giving free shipping and delivery here. You can buy this Matte Leather Case available almost everywhere but we've a competitive price. Do not worry, we can assure 100% that this Leather Case is original.